ASK ABOUT ANYTHING--

be nice--RUDE people suck.

THAT BRAT.
金曜日, 12月 21 | 22:28

First, I wanna tell you something. English is not my main languange. I'm an indonesian after all. So, If there's a  fault, please forgive me.

Okay, for this posting I'll use english. I'm too emotional(?) to use bahasa now.
For anyone who already read my previous entry (and understood it), still remember W? Okay, I can't erase that brat for some reason from my mind. I dunno why, but it feels like-- I don't wanna. Haha, I'm so stupid.

Recently I became so close to that brat. That begun when he knew my phone number, and we did some-- err-- chatting, maybe? I just wanted to fool him. But it was me who was being tricked. Damn. Since that he became closer to me. He even called me 'Rea'. lol that was not my nickname after all, that was a nickname that made by him for me. He only used it when we exchanged some message. For some reason, that nickname felt-- err-- strange in my ear and mind.

This week was an amazing week. When I was at 1st or 2nd grade, I didn't like to go to school in a free week, but for this year I did. And I just knew that 'that brat' played basketball, volley, chess, and soccer for his class. Of course I saw him. That brat was too emotional for some sport. Ah, I knew something new about him. I even drew a doodle. A doodle when he was playing basketball and I saw him. lol fail



But there was a question in my mind, "He is really active brat, and he also a leader, but why-- why there's not any girls who is attracted to him? His face isn't bad. He's tall enough. Am I the only one who is attracted?" (slap me, please)

Yeah, I get this kind of feeling recently. Anxious, Uneasy, Gloomy, etc. AAAAAAAAA what's wrong with me?


From me who felt uneasy because of you,
The doomsday(?)
12-21-12

p.s: tomorrow I'll get my report card, I'm really scared ;w;